KONTAKTA PERSONALEN DIREKT

Naima Muse                                   naima@saimagarden.se                                 STJÄRNAN

Souad Boukhris                             souad@saimagarden.se                                  STJÄRNAN

Seida Mulasmajic                          seida@saimagarden.se                                    MÅNEN

Wafa Hussein                                 wafa@saimagarden.se                                     MÅNEN

Sihem Amri                                    sihem@saimagarden.se                                   MÅNEN

Ebru Ayzit                                       ebru@saimagarden.se                                     MÅNEN

Saide Kerpan                                  saide@saimagarden.se                                   BLOMMAN

Amna Sheik                                    amna@saimagarden.se                                   BLOMMAN

Najat Sheikhomer                         najat@saimagarden.se                                    BLOMMAN

Samira Mowlid                              samira@saimagarden.se                                 BLOMMAN

Bilal Mahamad                              bilal@saimagarden.se                                     KÖKET/STÄDNING

Edin Gigovic                                  edin@saimagarden.se                                      VERKSAMHETSCHEF